Connect with us


TCA Team of the Year – 2017

The winning captain of the KCL 2017 was asked to pick his team of the year. Congratulations to all who made it to the team of the year. Here is the team picked by Vinay Iyer.

TCA Team of the Year – 2017
# Names Team
1 Bhanuka Devasurendra Samurai
2 Kuldeep Bisht Tokyo Falcons
3 Rana Rashid Pakistan Stars
4 PavethyNath Velusamy Indian Engineers
5 Kanwal Aslam (wk) Nagoya
6 Vinay Mohan Iyer (Capt) Indian Engineers
7 Raman Kumar Tanwar Indian Engineers
8 Qureshi Naeemuddin Pakistan Stars
9 Vivek Singh Indian Engineers
10 Dev Mishra Tokyo Falcons
11 Mohammad Wajid Nagoya

Advertisement Enter ad code here