Connect with us


crème de la crème – 2018

crème de la crème

The following players are chosen for the TCA Team of the Year 2018! Congratulations to all those who made it!


No. Names Club
1 Prashant Kale Indian Engineers
2 Rasheedd Rana Pakistan Stars
3 Vinay Iyer (capt) Indian Engineers
4 Bilal Bhinder Fuji
5 Pavethy Nath Indian Engineers
6 Hasan Bawa Nagoya
7 Vasanthan Jayakumar Alpa Quashers
8 Devendra Dhaka Alpa Quashers
9 Salman Kwaja Pakistan Stars
10 Sanket Pandari WE11
11 Ahamed Shah Indian Engineers
12 Kaushal Wawlagala Serendib

Names are listed in batting order

Advertisement Enter ad code here